EPSa – the architects of
your electronics solution.

Highly skilled
EPSa teams

Benefit from our EPSa teams’ extensive knowledge and from the experience we have gathered since 1991, which we hand on to highly qualified new employees from regional universities, training institutions and schools.

Depth of production according to your need

From individual parts to large batch sizes and complete electronic systems: according to your needs, EPSa will undertake the entire spectrum of production tasks in the field of electronics integrated manufacturing.

Reliability and dependable delivery

IT systems, quality assurance and our many years of experience in material procurement, manufacture and (consignment) logistics provide the foundation for realistic labour and cost planning and reliable delivery dates.

Worldwide logistics on request

Our regional and international connections with a wide range of industries, combined with our extensive warehousing, guarantee that even electronic parts which have become rare can be procured very quickly.

EPSa creates the basis for your successful electronics project.

Customised solutions in the areas of electronic manufacturing services and technologies, telematics systems and dynamic passenger information systems. EPSa develops, optimises and produces your electronics product according to your need – if you wish, from the first prototype via serial manufacture right up to the after-sales service. Our no-compromise precision and quality will give you the greatest confidence.
For example, in the field of medicine, we are certified to ISO 13485. What’s more, you will find at EPSa something that money can’t buy: the passion to create the best of all possible solutions for you.

EMS quick enquiry

EMS quick enquiry

General information:






Contact details:



Further information:

Module name

Item number

Quantity *

Planned start of production

Desired delivery date

Target price

Other requirements:

uLP material:

Procurement by EPSaCustomer order

Other material:

Procurement by EPSaCustomer order

Mechanical components:

Procurement by EPSaCustomer order

[honeypot username-antispam]

We produce electronic success.

EMS service

Flexible and field-tested,
including comprehensive service.

Read more

HiLocate – telematics systems

Innovative solutions –
not just for logistics companies

Read more

Passenger information systems

Quick information
Enhance passenger satisfaction

Read more

EPSa – Die Architekten
Ihrer Elektronik-Lösung.

Hochqualifizierte EPSa-Teams

Profitieren Sie vom umfangreichen Wissen der EPSa-Teams und einer seit 1991 gewachsenen Erfahrung, die wir an hochqualifizierten Nachwuchs aus regionalen (Hoch-)Schulen und Ausbildungsstätten weitergeben.

Produktionstiefe nach Ihrem Bedarf

Vom Einzelteil bis zu hohen Stückzahlen und kompletten elektronischen Systemen: EPSa übernimmt für Sie bedarfsgerecht die gesamte Bandbreite an Fertigungsaufgaben im Bereich Electronics Integrated Manufacturing.

Zuverlässigkeit und Liefertreue

EDV-Systeme, Qualitätssicherung und unsere langjährige Erfahrung bei Materialbeschaffung, Fertigung und (Konsignations-)Logistik bilden den Grundstein einer realistischen Aufwandsplanung und zuverlässiger Liefertermine.

Logistik weltweit auf Wunsch

Unsere regionale und internationale Vernetzung in einem breiten gefächerten Branchenspektrum garantiert im Zusammenspiel mit unserer umfangreichen Lagerhaltung die Beschaffung selten gewordener Elektronikteile in kürzester Zeit.

Was Ihr Elektronikprojekt erfolgreich macht, entsteht bei EPSa.

Maßgeschneiderte Lösungen im Bereich Electronic Manufacturing Services und Technologien, Telematik-Systeme sowie dynamische Fahrgast-Informationssysteme. EPSa entwickelt, optimiert und produziert Ihr bedarfsgerechtes Elektronikprodukt – wenn Sie möchten vom ersten Prototyp über die Serienfertigung bis zum After-Sales-Service. Was Ihnen große Sicherheit gibt ist unsere kompromisslose Präzision und Qualität.
Die ist beispielsweise im medizinischen Bereich ISO 13485-zertifiziert. Darüber hinaus finden Sie bei EPSa etwas eigentlich Unbezahlbares: die Leidenschaft, für Sie die beste aller Lösungen zu schaffen.

EMS-Schnellanfrage

EMS Schnellanfrage

Allg. Informationen:






Kontaktdaten:



Weitere Angaben:

Baugruppenbezeichnung

Sachnummer

Stückzahlen *

Geplanter Fert.-beginn

Gewünschte Lieferzeit

Zielpreise

Sonstige Anforderungen:

Material uLP:

Beschaffung EPSaKundenbeistellung

Sonstiges Material:

Beschaffung EPSaKundenbeistellung

Mech. Komponenten:

Beschaffung EPSaKundenbeistellung

[honeypot username-antispam]

Wir produzieren Elektronik-Erfolg.

EMS-Service

Flexibel, praxiserprobt und
mit umfassendem Service.

Weiterlesen

HiLocate – Telematiksysteme

Innovative Lösungen –
nicht nur für Logistiker

Weiterlesen

Fahrgast-Informationssysteme

Schnell informieren
Fahrgastzufriedenheit steigern

Weiterlesen